Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urzędu Miejskiego w Turku

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Dariusz Pabianski dariusz.pabianski@miastoturek.pl administrator
2 Zbigniew Misiek +48632896117 zbigniew.misiek@miastoturek.pl redaktor
3 Kamila Majcherek +48632896129 kamila.majcherek@miastoturek.pl redaktor
4 Agnieszka Dłoniak +48632896141 agnieszka.dloniak@miastoturek.pl administrator
5 Andrzej Olszak +48632896121 andrzej.olszak@miastoturek.pl administrator
6 Monika Kruk +48632896120 monika.kruk@miastoturek.pl redaktor
7 Anna Michalak +48632896142 anna.michalak@miastoturek.pl administrator
8 Barbara Feliniak +48632896142 barbara.feliniak@miastoturek.pl administrator
9 Krzysztof Grzelka +48632896117 zamowienia@miastoturek.pl administrator
10 Administrator Urzędu Miejskiego w Turku +48 63 289 6100 andrzej.olszak@miastoturek.pl administrator